Contact us
132
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-132,bridge-core-2.7.2,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-25.7,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive
 

Contact us

Contact Directory

Company Location

65 Holbrook Street, Ste 250
Norfolk, MA 02056

Phone: 1.800.733.1860
Fax: 508.699.9047

Senior Sales Engineer – Greater Boston Area

Alan Hopkins: Office – 508.699.9300

Email: ahopkins@bauhopkins.com

Sales Engineer – Maine, New Hampshire & Vermont

Gene Weeks: Cell- 207.245.8829

Email: gweeks@bauhopkins.com

Senior Salesman & Technical Support – Rhode Island & Connecticut

Bob Hopkins: Cell- 401.300.9368

Email: bhopkins@bauhopkins.com

Outside Sales Senior Salesman – Massachusetts & New Hampshire

Wayne Bennett: Cell- 978.835.4202
Email: wbennett@bauhopkins.com

End User Salesman – Massachusetts & Southern New Hampshire

Cliff Sukeforth: Cell- 603.833.0345
Email: csukeforth@bauhopkins.com

Inside Sales & Estimating

Emmet Hunter: Office- 508.699.9300
Email: ehunter@bauhopkins.com

Administrative & Parts Dept.

Phone: 508.699.9300
Pam Ouellette: admin@bauhopkins.com
Kirsten Mailhot: kmailhot@bauhopkins.com

Careers

Please email resumes to admin@bauhopkins.com

Request Information

    Map Hor